lunes, 16 de febrero de 2009

Minnetonka Review, Marzo 2008

Sunday, March 30, 2008
Issue Two of Minnetonka Review is back from the printers, following a great deal of success and critical acclaim for the premiere issue (which praised for its "extremely high quality", saying that "the maiden voyage of the Minnetonka Review is a ride you must catch").
Issue Two features the winner of the $1,000 Tonka Fiction Contest, the $150 winners of the Editor’s Prize in Poetry and Fiction. All told, there are fictional works by 8 authors, nonfiction by 5 authors, and poems by 25 authors, as well as artwork by Keith Demanche.

Scott Bloom, Ann Bogle, Susan Chiavelli, Cyn Kitchen,
Dimitri Keriotis, Dave Kiyvyra, Mika Shin, Carole Waterhouse
Stan Badgett, Elizabeth Browne, Kelly Madigan Erlandson, Amy Kolen, J. E. Robinson
Troy Alvey Verna, Austen Barry Ballar, Doug Bolling, Michael Carrino,
Anne Champion, Dallas Crow, Philip Dacey
Isolda Dosamantes,
John Dutterer, Stacia M. Fleegal, Crystal S. Gibbins, Bruce Henricksen,
Peter Huggins, Jennifer Jerome, George Kalamaras,
Toshiya Kamei
Mary C. O’Malley, Terry Savoie, Lisa L. Siedlarz, Dan Sklar, Matt Urmy,
Mark Wagenaar, Cary Waterman A. D. WinansAnna Witiuk.